People

John Elia
Associate Dean
(415) 405-3533
Valerie Francisco-Menchavez
Assistant Dean for Restorative and Transformative Racial Justice
On leave Fall 2022
Kate Hamel
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development and Scholarship
Erik Rosegard
Assistant Dean for Student Success

College Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Cristina Alcantara Assistant to the Dean and College Personnel Officer/Liaison (415) 338-3327 cba@sfsu.edu
Michael S. Broder Director of Communications (415) 405-7303 mbroder@sfsu.edu
Corinne Chen College Office Hiring Coordinator 415) 338-6562 chenc@sfsu.edu
Nicole Corrales Office Coordinator, Associate Dean's Office (415) 405-3533 nmc@sfsu.edu
Ruth Cortez Chief Business Officer (415) 338-3329 rovalle@sfsu.edu
Susan Cuong Assistant to the Associate Dean & Registration Coordinator (415) 405-3533 scuong@sfsu.edu
Jack Daley Help Desk Consultant (415) 338-2739 jdaley@sfsu.edu
Tianne Feliciano Academic Resources Coordinator (415) 338-7564 tianne@sfsu.edu
Lucas L. Ford Director of Information Technology (415) 338-1721 laslo@sfsu.edu
Juan Carlos Gonzalez Director, SOAR TRIO (415) 405-3740 jcatsfsu@sfsu.edu
Megan Hong Fiscal Services Support/Travel Coordinator (415) 405-2628 mmegan95@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Kerwin SRC Graduation Specialist (415) 405-3740 jenniferkerwin@sfsu.edu
Alexander Kulik Assistant Server Administrator (415) 338-3984 akulik@sfsu.edu
Dylan Mooney Help Desk/Computer Labs Coordinator (415) 405-3459 djmooney@sfsu.edu
June Parra SOAR Advising Coordinator (415) 405-3740 juneparra@sfsu.edu
Dominic Sciucchetti Facilities & Operations Support   dominics@sfsu.edu
Bao Tong Database Coordinator (415) 405-2106 bmtong@sfsu.edu
Samantha Ward Facilities & Operations Specialist (415) 338-3330 skward@sfsu.edu
Denzel Vaovasa Facilities & Operations Support   dvaovasa@sfsu.edu
David Woo Director, Student Resource Center (415) 405-3740 dwoo@sfsu.edu