People

Leadership


Photo of Alvin Alvarez
Alvin N. Alvarez, Ph.D.
Dean
Email: aalvarez@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6480
Read Bio


John P. Elia, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Email: jpelia@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-3533
Read Bio

Photo of Michele Eliason
Michele J. Eliason, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Faculty Development & Scholarship
Email: meliason@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6946
Read Bio

College Office Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Cristina Alcantara Assistant to the Dean and College Personnel Officer/Liaison (415) 338-3327 cba@sfsu.edu
Michael S. Broder Director of College Relations (415) 405-7303 mbroder@sfsu.edu
Corinne Chen College Office Hiring Coordinator (415) 338-6562 chenc@sfsu.edu
Ruth Cortez Fiscal Services Analyst (415) 338-3329 rovalle@sfsu.edu
Susan Cuong Assistant to the Associate Dean & Registration Coordinator (415) 405-3533 scuong@sfsu.edu
Jack Daley Help Desk Consultant (415) 338-2739 jdaley@sfsu.edu
Ryszard Dziadur Director of Operations/Comptroller (415) 338-3331 ridz@sfsu.edu
Tianne Feliciano Miller Academic Resources Coordinator (415) 338-7564 tianne@sfsu.edu
Lucas L. Ford Director of Information Technology (415) 338-1721 laslo@sfsu.edu
Juan Carlos Gonzalez Director SOAR SSS-HS (415) 405-3533 jcatsfsu@sfsu.edu
Megan Hong Fiscal Services Support/Travel Coordinator (415) 405-2628 mmegan95@sfsu.edu
Alexander Kulik Assistant Server Administrator (415) 338-3984 akulik@sfsu.edu
Dylan Mooney Help Desk/Computer Labs Coordinator (415) 405-3459 djmooney@sfsu.edu
Amie Tat Brady Assistant Director, Student Resource Center (415) 405-3533 amietat@sfsu.edu
Bao Tong Database Coordinator (415) 405-2106 bmtong@sfsu.edu
Samantha Ward Facilities & Operations Specialist (415) 338-3330 skward@sfsu.edu
Alexander Weiglin Web & Database Coordinator (415) 338-2294 aweiglin@sfsu.edu
David Woo Director of the Student Resource Center (415) 405-3533 dwoo@sfsu.edu