2017 Workshops

Graduation Workshops

Come learn how to apply for graduation. You will also get the opportunity for a brief review of your Degree Progress Report (DPR) along with options and tips in order to fulfill missing requirements.

Don't be part of the 10 percent whose graduation application are denied!

Register on EventBrite by clicking on the dates below. (The link will provide the meeting location.)

Friday, Sept. 15, 3-4:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 18, 8:30-10 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2-3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 1-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 21, 9:30-11 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 21, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. 

Monday, Sept. 25, 9:30-11 a.m. 

Monday, Sept. 25, 4-5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2:30-4 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 28, 2-3:30 p.m. 

Thursday, Sept. 28, 4-5:30 p.m. 

Friday, Sept. 29, 9:30-11 a.m.

Pre-Nursing Workshops

Register on EventBrite by clicking on the dates below. (The link will provide the meeting location.)

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 1-2 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 5, 10-11 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 9, 3:30- 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 27, 11 a.m.- 12 p.m.

Thursday, Nov.  2, 3-4 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 13, 4-5 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 1-2 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 8, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.


If you have questions, contact the CHSS Student Resource Center at srcenter@sfsu.edu(415) 405-3740.